Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Kimme

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 11
E-Mail: thomas.kimme@laservorm.com


Leitung / Vertrieb Lohnfertigung

Elke Hartwig

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 72
E-Mail: vertrieb@laservorm.com

Vertrieb Lohnfertigung

UNDINE WEBER

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 48
E-Mail: vertrieb@laservorm.com


Vertrieb Maschinenbau

SVEN BOCHMANN

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 74
E-Mail: vertrieb@laservorm.com

Marketing

NN

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 73
E-Mail: marketing@laservorm.com


Leitung Maschinenbau
 

Dr. Hans-Michael Ochlich

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 14
E-Mail: maschinenbau@laservorm.com

Fertigungsleitung / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Dominique Bauch

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 46
E-Mail: lohnfertigung@laservorm.com


Service

Rico Römer

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 30
E-Mail: serviceabteilung@laservorm.com

Disposition

Katrin Rüger

Telefon: +49 3727 9974 - 44
E-Mail: disposition@laservorm.com